Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

Art Connects May 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Art for All 2017-2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Saturdays from 10am to 4:30pm Oct. 14 to May 12 Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative! Join us in the Albany Institute of History & Art studio for drop in art making!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Hudson Valley Hops 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Save the date for this year's Hudson Valley Hops! Saturday, May 19, 2018.

FAMILY PAINT WORKSHOP

Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Join us for an afternoon of painting fun for the whole family! $12.00

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.