Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.