Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!