Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

FIRST FRIDAY 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.

Evening at the Institute 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Enjoy free admission to the galleries from 5-8PM.