Family Programs

Titles link to full descriptions

May 2018

SPECIAL EVENT Saratoga Sings of Art & Inspiration

Tuesday, May 1 • 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tonight's free concert will be performed by Opera Saratoga. Registration is recommended because space is limited.

SPECIAL EXHIBITION The City School District of Albany 2018 Elementary School Art Show

Friday, May 4 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 5 • 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 6 • 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join us as we celebrate another year of art making!

Art Connects May 2018

Tuesday, May 8 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Family Gallery Tour

Saturday, January 6 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 27 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 24 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 31 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 28 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 26 • 10:00am - 12:00pm

These special tours are led by our teen volunteers, the Junior Interpreters.

MEMBER EVENT Member Appreciation Day in the Museum Shop and Cafe

Saturday, May 12 • 10:00am - 5:00pm

Exclusively for Albany Institute of History & Art members!

MEMBER MORNING Well-Dressed in Victorian Albany

Friday, May 18 • 8:00am - 10:00am

Exclusively for Albany Institute of History & Art members!

FAMILY PROGRAM Family Paint Workshop

Sunday, May 20 • 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Join us for an afternoon of painting fun for the whole family! $20.00