Art for All 2018-2019

Origami Jewelry

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative! Adults and children of all ages are welcome to join us in the Albany Institute art studio on Saturdays for drop-in art making. Activities are based on our current exhibitions and include techniques involving painting, drawing, multimedia work, collage and more!

May 11th will be the last Art for All session for the season.  Please join us again in the fall when Art for All starts again on Saturday, October 19!

May 4,&11: Origami Jewelry

Free with museum admission & always free for museum members (Join us!)

 

Art for All is sponsored in part by Stewart's Shops

Saturday, May 4 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 11 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, October 20 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, October 27 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, November 3 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, November 10 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, November 17 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, December 1 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, December 8 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, December 15 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, December 29 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 5 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 12 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 19 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 26 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 2 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 9 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 16 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 23 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 2 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 9 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 16 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 23 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 30 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 6 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 13 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 20 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 27 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Go back