GALLERY TALK: The Schuyler Sisters and their Circle

Led by Museum Educators or Volunteer Docents

Join us for a tour of this exhibition about the Schuyler Sisters featured in the hit Broadway show, Hamilton: An American Musical.

  • Included with museum admission

Wednesday, August 14 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 15 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, August 16 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 17 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 18 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 21 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 22 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, August 23 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 24 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 29 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 5 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 12 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 19 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 26 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 3 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 10 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 17 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 24 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 31 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 7 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 14 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 21 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 5 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 12 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 19 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 26 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Go back