Family Programs

Titles link to full descriptions

September 2019

1st Friday

Friday, January 4 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, February 1 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, March 1 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, April 5 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, May 3 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 5 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, August 2 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, September 6 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, October 4 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 1 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, December 6 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

FAMILY PROGRAM History Expedition Day

Saturday, September 21 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Enjoy fun family programs at the museum! This free event is sponsored by M&T Bank.