Exhibition Highlights Gallery Tour

Public Program

Update March 13, 2020: Art for All will not take place during the month of March. 

Interested in a tour of the exhibitions?

Our Exhibition Highlights Tours on Saturdays and Sundays are led by trained docents who personalize tours based on participants' interests and questions. 

  • Included with museum admission

 

Saturday, February 15 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 16 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 22 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 23 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 29 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 1 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 7 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 8 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 15 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 21 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 28 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 29 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 5 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 11 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 18 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 19 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 25 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 26 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Go back