Junior Interpre-TOURS

Enjoy a family-friendly gallery tour of the exhibitions led by our teen volunteers, the Junior Interpreters. These tours are a fun, engaging experience for visitors of all ages!

  • Included with museum admission

Supported by the Charles L. Touhey Foundation, Inc.

Saturday, February 8 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 15 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 22 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 29 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 7 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 21 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 28 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 4 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 11 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 18 • 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 25 • 10:00am - 12:00pm

Go back