Member Events

Titles link to full descriptions

ARTIST PERFORMANCE Her Flag: 100 Years. 36 States. 1 Artist’s Journey.

Wednesday, July 17 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Artist Marilyn Artus is traveling the path of ratification for the 19th Amendment and collaborating with a female artist in all 36 states. Join us for an artist's celebration of the 100th anniversary of women's right to vote.

TEEN ART WORKSHOP Exciting Eyes

Friday, July 19 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to admire striking eyes in artwork on view and draw your own eyes which can be used to create a dynamic necklace pendant! $20.00

Exhibition Reception: The Schuyler Sisters & Their Circle

Tuesday, July 23 • 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us as we celebrate the opening of The Schuyler Sisters & Their Circle! $10.00

1st Friday

Friday, August 2 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Sketch Club

Sunday, August 4 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to enhance your drawing skills in a gallery sketching workshop! $20.00

1st Friday

Friday, September 6 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Sketch Club

Sunday, September 8 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to enhance your drawing skills in a gallery sketching workshop! $20.00

1st Friday

Friday, October 4 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!

Sketch Club

Sunday, October 6 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to enhance your drawing skills in a gallery sketching workshop! $20.00

1st Friday

Friday, November 1 • 5:00pm - 8:00pm

We're open for free this evening!