Talks & Lectures

Titles link to full descriptions

CURATOR TOUR The Schuyler Sisters & Their Circle

Monday, November 18 • 10:00am - 11:15am

This tour will be led by Curator Diane Shewchuk. $25.00

GALLERY TALK: The Schuyler Sisters and their Circle

Thursday, November 21 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

LECTURE: Sinterklaas, Solemn Festivals, and Scandalous and Unseemly Celebrations: Dutch Holiday Traditions in Early Albany

Sunday, November 24 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Guest Speaker Sam Huntington, Crailo State Historic Site

GALLERY TALK: The Schuyler Sisters and their Circle

Thursday, December 5 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Museum After Dark (MAD) Tour: A Winter's Ball

Friday, December 6 • 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Enjoy a fun, interactive gallery tour! $12.00

GALLERY TALK: The Schuyler Sisters and their Circle

Thursday, December 12 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

CURATOR TOUR The Schuyler Sisters & Their Circle

Monday, December 16 • 10:00am - 11:15am

This tour will be led by Curator Diane Shewchuk. $25.00

GALLERY TALK: The Schuyler Sisters and their Circle

Thursday, December 19 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

GALLERY TALK: The Schuyler Sisters and their Circle

Thursday, December 26 • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

LECTURE: What is a Waterway Anyway?

Sunday, January 19 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Guest speaker is Daniel Rinn, PhD candidate at the University of Rochester