Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Sketch Club

Sunday, January 12, 2020 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to enhance your drawing skills in a gallery sketching workshop! $20.00

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

LECTURE: What is a Waterway Anyway?

Sunday, January 19, 2020 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Guest speaker is Daniel Rinn, PhD candidate at the University of Rochester

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Sketch Club

Sunday, February 9, 2020 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to enhance your drawing skills in a gallery sketching workshop! $20.00

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!