Calendar

Titles link to full descriptions

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Sketch Club

Sunday, March 8, 2020 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to enhance your drawing skills in a gallery sketching workshop! $20.00

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!

Art for All 2019-2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bring your family to the museum and spend the day being creative. Join us in the art studio for drop in art making!