Family Programs

Titles link to full descriptions

Oct 9, 2021

Art for All: Art Making Programs

Saturday, October 9 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Monday, October 11 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 11 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, November 13 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, November 27 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, December 11 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 8 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Monday, January 17 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, February 12 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Monday, February 21 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 12 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 9 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 7 • 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 14 • 10:00am - 4:30pm

Enjoy your visit to the museum, and explore your artistic side with an art project inspired by the museum's collections. Pick-up art activity sets are available from the admissions desk to bring home and create. Museum patrons may enjoy drop-in art-making on the second Saturday of each month. Activities are offered from October-May.